Thank You for the Birthday Wishes

Heartfelt thanks to all those who sent birthday wishes my way last week!

It was a wonderful day 🙂

Funny thing happened, I reached 1000 Twitter followers on the same day–

what a treat for me!

I’d written a short story a few years back that received a Special Honorable Mention Award at Byline magazine, entitled “Tommy Girl.”  As a token of my appreciation for all of your support, I’ve reprinted it in the Notes section of my Facebook page.  Please let me know if you “LIKE” it.

Thank you!

004

Leave a Reply

