Buffalo’s NPR station, WBFO, chats with Gina Fava about The Sculptor

IMG_3607

WHAT GETS INTO MY HEAD?

I sat down recently with Mike Desmond at Buffalo’s NPR station, WBFO, to discuss my suspense thrillers,  THE SCULPTOR, and THE RACE, and a mixed bag of other things, such as:

  1. Joyriding a gondola in Venice
  2. The influence of counter-terrorism studies on my writing
  3. Whether I let my kids read my books
  4. Why one of my bad ass villain’s reminds me of the guy who built my deck
  5. Why I set the mysteries in Rome, Italy

Here’s the link to the podcast: http://news.wbfo.org/post/author-gina-fava-sculpts-new-novel

After listening, you might be wondering where to pick up a copy of one of my books. Just click on the cover to buy it.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00020]

 

 

 

SculptorCoverWithBlurb

 

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy! Let me know what you think…

 

Leave a Reply

